Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Why do I feel sick after drinking chocolate milk?

It seems whenever I drink chocolate milk, I feel as if I'm going to puke. Why do I keep drinking it? Well, before today I always thought it was something I ate. Now I think it may just be the milk. Could I be lactose intolerant? I never thought about it until now. :s

No comments:

Post a Comment